Administrative Offices and Officials

Dr. John J. Rainone


(540) 863-2827

Dr. Richard R. Teaff, President of Dabney S. Lancaster Community College

Angie Graham

Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services

(540) 863-2806

Angie Graham

Lynn McAllister

Vice President of Academic Affairs

(540) 863-2933

Lynn McAllister


Gary S. Keener

Vice President, Continuing Education & Workforce Services
Dean, Occupational/Technical Programs

Phone: (540) 863-2900

Gary Keener,Vice President, Continuing Education and Workforce Services; DEan, Occupational/Technical/Allied Health Programs

Joe Walker

Director, Rockbridge Regional Center

(540) 261-1211


Matt McGraw

Director, Student Services

(540) 863-2866

Matt McGraw, Director, Student Services

Ed Kenny

Buildings and Grounds Superintendent

(540) 863-2880

Ed Kenny, Superintendent, Building & Grounds

Tamra Lipscomb

Director, Technical Services

(540) 863-2905


Chirs Orem

Director for Institutional Effectiveness

(540) 863-2912

Chris Orem

Gail Johnson

Assistant to the President for Marketing and Recruiting

(540) 863-2819

Gail Johnson, Assistant to the President