Administrative Offices and Officials

Dr. John J. Rainone

President

(540) 863-2827

Dr. Richard R. Teaff, President of Dabney S. Lancaster Community College
   

Angie Graham

Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services

(540) 863-2806
agraham@dslcc.edu

Angie Graham

   

Gary S. Keener

Vice President, Continuing Education & Workforce Services
Dean, Occupational/Technical Programs

Phone: (540) 863-2900
gkeener@dslcc.edu

Gary Keener,Vice President, Continuing Education and Workforce Services; DEan, Occupational/Technical/Allied Health Programs
   

Michael Scott

Vice President for Instruction, Student Services and Research
Dean, Arts and Sciences

(540) 863-2850
mscott@dslcc.edu

Dr. Michael Scott, Vice President for Instruction, Student Services & Research; Dean, Arts & Sciences
   

Joe Walker

Director, Rockbridge Regional Center

(540) 261-1211
jwalker@dslcc.edu

   

Matt McGraw

Director, Student Services

(540) 863-2866
mmcgraw@dslcc.edu

Matt McGraw, Director, Student Services
   

Ed Kenny

Buildings and Grounds Superintendent

(540) 863-2880
ekenny@dslcc.edu

Ed Kenny, Superintendent, Building & Grounds
   

Tamra Lipscomb

Director, Technical Services

(540) 863-2905
tlipscomb@dslcc.edu

   

Chirs Orem

Director for Institutional Effectiveness

(540) 863-2912
corem@dslcc.edu

Chris Orem
   

Gail Johnson

Assistant to the President for Marketing and Recruiting

(540) 863-2819
gjohnson@dslcc.edu

Gail Johnson, Assistant to the President