Threat Assessment Team Members

Members of the Threat Assessment Team

The following people are members of the DSLCC Threat Assessment Team (TAT) along with local Resource members:

DSLCC Team members
Name/Title Email Phone
Matt McGraw, Director of Student Services mmcgraw@dslcc.edu 863-2866
Nova Wright, Director of the Library nwright@dslcc.edu 863-2868
Angela Graham, VP of Finance and Administrative Services agraham@dslcc.edu 863-2806
Joe Walker, Director of the Rockbridge Regional Center jwalker@dslcc.edu 863-3509
Lynn McAllister, Nursing Program Head lmcallister@dslcc.edu 863-2933
April Tolley, Director of Human Resources atolley@dslcc.edu 863-2808
Kristy Casstevens, Director of the Achievement Center kcasstevens@dslcc.edu 863-2860
Joy Broyles, Director of Financial Aid & Veteran Services jbroyles@dslcc.edu 863-2861
Resource members
Name/Affiliation
Barry Balser, CFPD
QuoVadis Washington-Brown, AHCSB