Educational Talent Search - Staff

christie.hardbarger

Director Christie Hardbarger
540-863-2874
chardbarger@dslcc.edu

karen.robertson

Karen Robertson, Counselor
Alleghany High School, Clifton Middle School, and Bath County High School
540-863-2876
krobertson@dslcc.edu

bridgett.marshall

Bridget Marshall, Counselor
Rockbridge County School, Rockbridge Middle School, and Maury River Middle School
540-463-6644
bmarshall@dslcc.edu

jimmy.smith

Jimmy Smith, Counselor
Covington High School
540-863-2932, jsmith@dslcc.edu

sandra.capps

Sandra Capps, Office Manager
540-863-2873, scapps@dslcc.edu

ellen.woodruff

Ellen Woodruff, Administrative Assistant
540-863-2897, ewoodruff@dslcc.edu